Skip to content

The things I fancy doing

March 13, 2017

The first thing that comes to my mind when I think of general interests of mine is music. I couldn’t go a day without having at least one song played that expresses what I feel. Sometimes, I feel like I am so fed up on music and so used to it that it actually became an addiction and in the same time, something that makes me feel safe. The second thing that I really enjoy doing is watching tv series and movies. It’s one of the few things that helps me relax and enjoy my free time. A few other things that I really like to do are travelling and running. The sad part to it is that I don’t have enough time for either of them, because I’m a student and I can’t really afford travelling at this very moment. If I could, I would travel for at least one year, just to meet all kinds of people and get to know their cultures and the differences between me and them. That is one of my main interests and I intend to put in application a few years on from now, hopefully.MEOWA day in Los Angeles

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment